Staff Members

Prof. Dr. rer.nat. Michael Schemann

Head of workgroup

Telephone: +49 (0)8161 / 715483
email: schemann@wzw.tum.de

Picture: Copyright Frank Monkiewicz

 

 

Dipl. econ. Stefanie Wochian

Administrative Assistant
Telephone: +49 (0)8161 / 715484
Fax: +49 (0)8161 / 715785
email: stefanie.wochian@tum.de

Office hours:
Monday and Thursday 7:00am - 13:30pm
Tuesday and Wednesday: 6:30am - 10:00am

Dr. rer.nat. Klaus Michel
Research staff.
Telephone: +49 (0)8161 / 715079
email: kmichel@wzw.tum.de

 

 

 

 

Dr. rer. nat. Sabine Bühner

Research Staff. Neuroimaging in the enteric nervous system.
Telefon: +49 (0)8161 / 715487
email: buehner@wzw.tum.de

 

 

 

Dr. rer. nat. Dagmar Krüger

Research staff. Ussingchamber measurements in human and guinea pig intestine
Telephone: +49 (0)8161 / 715370
email: Dagmar.Krueger@wzw.tum.de

 

 

 

Anita Annaházi, MD, Ph. D.

Research staff. Neuroimaging of human samples.
Telephone: +49 (0)8161 / 715488
email: anita.annahazi@tum.de

Stefanie Schäuffele (M. Sc.)

 

PhD student. Distension induced secretion in the human intestine.

Telephone: +49 (0)8161 715370

email: stefanie.schaeuffele@tum.de

Birgit Kuch

Technical staff
Telephone: +49 (0)8161 / 715786
email: kuch@wzw.tum.de

 

 

 

Marlene Redl

Technical staff
Telephone: +49 (0)8161 / 715786
email: marlene.redl@wzw.tum.de